Photography of black mushrooms that I found in the aceh forest | rare mushroom species

in Fungi Lovers3 years ago

IMG-20210926-WA0013-01.jpeg



10% Of my content results for the betterment of the Fungi Lover ( FL ) community - [ @hive-166168 ]

Hello #hive friends everyone...

Good night my friends how are you all, I hope you are fine and always in his protection and always happy wherever you are

Tonight I am showing you all the wild black mushrooms that I found in the forest, when I went to the garden I accidentally saw this unique black mushroom and formed this very cute
This mushroom is a mushroom that is very abundant when we consume it, the color is not attractive to the heart, very different from the others.

not much is known about the public. From hearing the name alone, black fungus sounds like something unattractive to eat.

Maybe this fungus grows a lot in the wild forest, I often see it growing on the ground, different from other mushrooms that grow on rotting wood trees, the color of this black mushroom is very different, the stack of nyan is like a frog when it grows like that, We shouldn't eat this mushroom because it can cause toxins to enter our body, even if we can eat it, we also don't seem to like it with a dark color that is very unpleasant.

Let's see how many pictures I found this, so from me hope you like it.



Black Mushroom

IMG-20210926-WA0014-01.jpeg



Black Mushroom

IMG-20210926-WA0018-01.jpeg



Black Mushroom

IMG-20210926-WA0015-01.jpeg



Black Mushroom

IMG-20210926-WA0017-01.jpeg



Black Mushroom

IMG-20210926-WA0012-01.jpeg



Black Mushroom

IMG-20210926-WA0019-01.jpeg



Black Mushroom

IMG-20210926-WA0016-01.jpeg



Black Mushroom

IMG-20210926-WA0020-01.jpeg



Black Mushroom

IMG-20210926-WA0021-01.jpeg

Snap PhotographyBlack Mushroom
Model CameraOppo A37f
Photographer@maulidar
LocationAceh Forest

THANK EVERYONE

Sort:  

this fungus look intresting and foto-friendly. or at least - it looks cool in your captures! I bet it was not black from the start, by scratch. probably it became black because it is old and rotten?

the post is supported by FL community account, thank you for sharing nice stuff.

thanks in advance, a little different this black fungus will rot but still stand tall , I didn't hold it, I'm afraid this this mushroom will be poisonous. thanks for the support

I love this one most. and the 1st one is great, too. reminds me of some ancient pagan crest / grave / monument!

Really, I don't think it's like an ancient/graveyard emblem. I only found them standing upright under a tree slightly blocked from direct sunlight. but I'm a little confused about the appropriate name for a wild mushroom, black makes me think it's more familiar. and why do you like the simple of the other pictures.

Congratulations @maulidar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 25

Any clue what kind of mushroom this is? It's really interesting.