Amanita muscaria

in Fungi Loverslast year

Hi everybody!

This is my first post in the Fungi Lovers community and I want to show off my recent finds.

20221001_090257.jpg

Actually, I'm not a mushroom picker. I don’t understand mushrooms and I don’t go to the forest for them, but this autumn I often go to nature and do not miss the opportunity to photograph the mushrooms I found.

It seems to me that this year is especially rich in fly agarics. I have never seen them in such numbers.

20221001_085835.jpg

In early October, I went to Solotcha, a small village that now belongs to Ryazan and which is called the gateway to Meshchera. (Meshchera is a national park with an area of ​​1189 km²). At every stop along the way, and then during a walk through the Meshchersky forest, I found several mushrooms, and even a whole fly agaric meadow.

20221001_090232.jpg

During my journey, I could pick up a full basket of fly agarics, but I didn’t know why?

20221001_093000.jpg

But when there is a question, there is always an answer. So social networks very quickly threw me a recipe for traditional medicine.

20221001_093016.jpg

It turns out that alcohol tincture of fly agaric can treat joints. To do this, you need to rub the tincture into the sore spot.

20221001_134653.jpg

And also an alcohol tincture from fly agarics, traditional medicine recommends the use of oncological diseases.

20221001_090240.jpg

But, probably, only desperate people who have not been helped by modern medicine can treat diseases with the help of such recipes!

But I don't want to write about diseases! May everyone be healthy
and simply admire the fly agaric in the autumn forest. After all, this is the most beautiful mushroom of all that exists on our planet. Too bad he's poisonous!

Thank you for your attention and curation! Have a good evening!

Sort:  

экие красавцы!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @may2015.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Dear @may2015,
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!