🍄🍄Hallucinogenic forest mushrooms, macro photos.🍄🍄//🍄🍄Hongos alucinógenos del bosque, fotos macro.🍄🍄

in Fungi Lovers3 years ago

How is the afternoon friends? I tell them that a day ago I went to the forest to smoke a marijuana cigarette while I was thinking about certain things that I want for my life, I needed to go out for a while to clear my mind, relax and think well.

While I was walking into the forest near my house, I found several mushrooms that after investigating I found that they can be hallucinogenic.

img_0.5211572218135034.jpg

img_0.04048517053930877.jpg

I did not hesitate to take my Samsung A01 cell phone from my bag and start taking photos of them, it is that mushrooms are such a beautiful and infinite world, known and unknown at the same time since one mushroom can be similar to another ... but if not you carry out toxicity tests, it is not advisable to consume them, unless they are very well recognizable.
Here in Uruguay it happens with the Eucalyptus mushroom, for example, which is ocher-golden in color and has specific characteristics. I recently left you a recipe for canned kefir vinegar mushrooms, I leave the link here in case you want to read it.

img_0.5953792901448219.jpg

I am a lover of macro photos. Everything small catches my attention, I long for a camera with a good macro for this type of capture !! Look what those red-tipped mushrooms are, they are very small! I discovered them because they were next to the other yellow mushroom that was the size of a pin and I think it is also from the hallucinogen family. Imagine the dimensions of the others.


img_0.31489727477034807.jpg


img_0.42863486612458285.jpg

This kind of mushrooms are in the back of my house, because of their color I have more respect for them, since I sense that they are not edible.

img_0.8115012664725344.jpg

Although I can be wrong since I am not an expert in the Fungi world, only what I already learned about some species thanks to my friend Lucía who has her cultivation of Girgolas and Shitakes in my city and has taught me how to cultivate them.
Delicious mushrooms!!

img_0.10994911974429929.jpg

There are thousands of recipes to make with this class of edible mushrooms and the best thing is that some are medicinal and can replace meat, a great point for those who are vegans and vegetarians.

img_0.608152045544299.jpg

Anyway. After taking photos of them, I collected some of the ones that I think are hallucinogenic and I'm letting them dry.
I see a lot of the logs turned blue in the ring. I think that's a good sign.

img_0.9972260503727128.jpg

img_0.9231270929612905.jpg

I need some magic mushroom expert to tell me if I am correct! And if they are consumed like any hallucinogenic mushroom or a tea, infusion or preparation is made. If someone knows and gives me a ride on the subject I will be very grateful!


img_0.25547052144383336.jpg

I hope you have a beautiful night !! Thanks for stopping by !!
The photos are all my property.

@mimi05


Que tal va la tarde amigos? Yo les cuento que hace uno días fui al bosque a fumar un cigarro de marihuana mientras pensaba ciertas cosas que quiero para mi vida, necesitaba salir un rato a despejar mi mente, relajarme y pensar bien.

Mientras caminaba adentrándome al bosque aledaño a mi casa, encontré varios hongos que luego investigando encontré que pueden ser alucinógenos.

img_0.5211572218135034.jpg

img_0.04048517053930877.jpg

No dudé en sacar mi celular Samsung A01 del bolso y comenzar a sacarles fotos, es que los hongos son un mundo tan bello e infinito, conocido y desconocido a la vez ya que un hongo puede ser similar a otro...pero si no les realizas pruebas de toxicidad, no es recomendable consumirlos, a menos que sean muy bien reconocibles.
Aquí en Uruguay sucede con del hongo de Eucalipto por ejemplo que es de un color ocre-dorado y tienen características específicas. Hace poco les dejé una receta de hongos en conserva de vinagre de Kéfir, les dejo el enlace aquí por si quieren leerlo.

img_0.5953792901448219.jpg

Soy amante de las fotos macro. Todo lo chiquito me llama la atención, anhelo una cámara con buen macro para este tipo de capturas!! Miren lo que son esos hongos con punta roja, muy chiquitos!! Los descubrí porque estaban al lado del otro hongo amarillo que tenía el tamaño de un alfiler y creo que también es de la familia de los alucinógenos. Imagínate las dimensiones de los otros!!

img_0.31489727477034807.jpg

img_0.42863486612458285.jpg

Esta clase de hongos están en el fondo de mi casa, por su color les tengo más respeto, ya que intuyo que no son comestibles.

img_0.8115012664725344.jpg

Aunque puedo equivocarme ya que no soy experta en el mundo Fungi, sólo lo que ya aprendí de algunas especies gracias a mi amiga Lucía que tiene en mi ciudad su cultivo de Girgolas y Shitakes y me ha enseñado a cultivarlas.
Deliciosas setas!!

img_0.10994911974429929.jpg

Hay miles de recetas para hacer con esta clase de hongos comestibles y lo mejor es que algunos son medicinales y pueden reemplazar la carne, un gran punto para los que son veganos y vegetarianos.

img_0.608152045544299.jpg

En fin. Luego de haberles sacado fotos recolecté algunos de los que creo que son alucinógenos y los estoy dejando secar.
Ya veo que muchos de los troncos se pusieron de un color azul en el anillo. Creo que eso es buena señal.

img_0.9972260503727128.jpg

img_0.9231270929612905.jpg

Necesito algún experto en hongos alucinógenos que me diga si estoy en lo correcto! Y si se consumen como cualquier hongo alucinógeno o se hace algún té, infusion o preparado. Si alguien sabe y me da un aventón en el tema estaré muy agradecida!


img_0.25547052144383336.jpg

Espero tengan una hermosa noche!! Gracias por pasar!!
Las fotos son todas de mi propiedad.

@mimi05

Sort:  

Great discover @mimi05! I love to take a walk on the woods and just discover some new world. So, im curious about your supposition about this mushrooms. Do you think they are from the cubensis family? Like paneolus? Cause cubensis always grow on fields with cow shit, and paneolus need horse shit, hehe. But i know there's some varietys that grown in diferent enviroments, im really curious about it. And about the blue color on, its good to know with sure, im think theres another mushrooms with blue oxydation thats not eadibles. Take care! Love the pics


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Owww thanks!! Thank you!! I'm not really sure since there are horses in the place, but I have not seen cows. And according to a friend it is of the cubensis species and should be taken in a tea. Anyway, I will not consume them, I will wait for my friend who is an expert in mushrooms to come. Then I will upload my experience with the Magic Golden Teacher!! A delight!! Hug!!
!PIZZA

Great! Thanks!! And hope i can read your experience when you do that! Cubensis are amazing teatcher, i love!
Hug!

Yes, it really was an excellent experience!! You will read it already! Thanks for your good vibes!! Hug!!

Connect

Trade


@thomashnblum! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mimi05.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

They looking nice and fresh, I would love to eat a few of them 😍
In autumn you can find them here in Germany as well, I think I have to watch out for them 👀🍄
Hive on & great Post

Thank you!! The truth is that I love mushrooms and it makes me want to eat all the ones I find. But I know it's dangerous. However I am looking to take a quick course to be able to classify the ones that develop in the area and not get intoxicated. Thanks for stopping by! Have a great day!!

thanx for sharing quality stuff, the post is supported by FL account upvote. if you like what community is about, please consider adding FL community as beneficiary of your future posts. lets grow together!

Thank you! Would you tell me how to configure that option? Since I am new and there are still buttons that I do not know what they are for. I sure touched some of that before posting. Thank you in advance if you would give me information on how to do it. Have a beautiful day, you and the entire beautiful community of Fungi Lovers.

its my pleasure to educate you.
if you check this post, right from the start there are some screenshots.
when you write your post (using any interface, that doesnt matter: hive, peakd or ecency), press 'Advanced' tab - there you can change rewards from 100% to 50/50%. in that section, there located a 'Beneficiaries' tab. one may add up to 8 different beneficiaris, to divide the post rewards. it is a very easy operation :P

PS. if you are curious, you also may want to check this user posts
https://peakd.com/@pilzolli/posts
he used to post a lot of Psilocybe mushrooms pics (and he used to grow them).

all the best. 🙏

Yes, yesterday investigating I could put them as beneficiaries! I hope I did it well! And thank you very much for the suggestion, I will look for you to consult about the fungi world. Have a great day!!

a pleasure to help, if its possible. -- let me treat you with a mushroom !PIZZA, as its FRIDAY today, yoooo!!!

😜 🤩 😎

Connect

Trade


@mimi05! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @qwerrie.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

This system of giving pizzas is great!
!PIZZA

!PIZZA is always good and always fits, right?

some do not keep breathing about it. but I like to share these cheesy slices of sun!

Connect

Trade


@qwerrie! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mimi05.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Congratulations @mimi05! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Great pics! Just be really careful.


Posted via weedcash.network

Thank you!! Yes, of course, I have it in mind !! It would be ideal if they come with an identifier that says if you can eat them or not jejeje

WARNING - The message you received from @tomlee is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

Well. Thank you very much for letting me know !! I still do not identify the bad. I appreciate your comment !! Have a beautiful day!!

You're welcome @mimi05. Have a good day too.

BTW, I noticed I miss your witness vote 😢
Would you mind casting one to me? It would be much appreciated!

Wow! incredible that you are already 5 years on the platform. So I guess you were part of Steem before !! I feel like a very small fish next to people like you. I am not even 5 months old !! But I will learn from you of course, if you help me !! There are still concepts that I do not understand, and others that I am just beginning to understand. Anyway, I am very excited to be able to travel this path that has just begun. Thank you for your votes, I will vote for you as a witness.
!PIZZA
!LUV

Hehe, 5 years looks indeed like ages in the crypto world.
I was also a little fish and had to do my homework to learn too (and still doing) 😅
So consider it proof that nothing is impossible when you stay committed. Looking forward to seeing you grow. 🐳
!LUV

Thank you so much @arcange for your advice!! I know that one is learning all the time in all aspects of life, especially when we talk about technologies that are so advanced that we must be updating ourselves at all times.😉
I already put my vote for Witness, I hope it works!👍
By the way, could I communicate with you by discord or some other means? I need to clear a couple of doubts with someone like you who knows a lot more about Hive than I do.🙏

You can contact me on Discord or Telegram

Connect

Trade


@arcange! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mimi05.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

@mimi05, you were given LUV from @arcange. About LUV: https://peakd.com/@luvshares

@arcange, you were given LUV from @mimi05. About LUV: https://peakd.com/@luvshares