On my way to work

in Fungi Lovers2 years ago

On Wednesday on my way to work I've noticed couple of white hats, so I decided to observe them during their growth.

When I was coming back late Friday evening, I've noticed that the big one was kicked. The only plus of it was that it confirmed what I suspected. It looks like these are white portobellos. I never picked them "in the wild", let alone when they grew between car wash, supermarket and a gas station. It was extra windy during Sunday, so the kicked one was blown away and is not present on the last pictures.

Here is another group.

I wanted to see them completely mature and wither from old age, but there is no happy ending to this story - when I was coming back from work today, all specimens were destroyed 😠

Sort:  

Dear @miosha,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!