Umbrella Mushroom Photography

in Fungi Lovers3 years ago

Hi Everbady..

How are you, hopefully healthy always
Today I want to share or show mushrooms
in this picture, in the afternoon I walked behind the house to breathe fresh air and wanted to enjoy the afternoon breeze especially now the weather is very hot, behind my house there is a banana tree I accidentally saw which is near the banana tree I thought if it was cooked or stir-fried it would taste good, not long after that I immediately pulled out / took it for me to take home to be cooked by my beloved wife

IMG20210610155357-01.jpeg

I told my wife to stir-fry it, it must taste delicious, especially if my wife cooks it, she will definitely want more, this mushroom grows a lot under rotten banana trees, many people also like this mushroom, it tastes good once if we can cook it well, it's still not developed he's still small, if you want the mushrooms to be bigger wait until morning

IMG20210610155330-01.jpeg

There are only a few types of mushrooms that we can eat, there are also mushrooms that we can't eat, the mushrooms on the banana tree of course we can eat, these mushrooms There are also those that have developed, some are still budding, maybe it's not time yet, we can take it how the shape is big and also small if you like

IMG_20210717_135713.jpg

This mushroom is also delicious if we cook with Indomi it might be better with it, stir-fry can also be cooked with boiled vegetable gravy is also delicious, I like mushrooms

IMG20210610155343-01.jpeg

Model CameraOpp A33w
Photographer@muksa

Thank You All

Sort:  

Oww, it's kulat bak pisang ^_^ the taste was so good, I loved it!!