In search of mushrooms - Giant fly agaric

natural_photography.png

Hello to all mushroom and fungus lovers, I am here again to share my experiences with the community, I hope you like it and enjoy it as much as I do when taking the photographs, and when setting up this publication.

natural_photography.png

)
)

natural_photography.png

On this occasion I will not talk much about this mushroom (Amanita muscaria) that is known by most mushroom lovers and I will leave that for another publication in the future, I would like to focus more on its size more than anything.

natural_photography.png

)
)

natural_photography.png

Most of the time I came across this mushroom (Amanita muscaria) and had the opportunity to photograph it, it was always much smaller in size than on this occasion, which surprised me a lot.

natural_photography.png

)
)

natural_photography.png

As you can see in the following images, its size is much larger than usual, especially in the photograph that I placed my phone on top of his hat, I calculate a size of about 20 centimeters, which is much larger than its usual size Most of the time I found it before it would be around 10 centimeters, the maximum size normally in these lands.

natural_photography.png

copy_right_lila.png

Banner.png

Graphic design and banners created by @lourdeshd6

Sort:  

Thanks for the support friend

Thats a splendid edition of fly agaric, a happy find!
Welcome back dear 🥰 and do share your juicy upvotes with other Hivean posts in the community.

That's one of my favorite mushrooms, thank you very much.

I really admire mushrooms
Nice pictures shared
Thanks for dropping the post dear friend

I'm glad you like the publication. Thanks to you for commenting and supporting.

Nice mushroom! Those are pretty big! Are they edible ones or nasty toxic ones?
!DHEDGE
!BBH

@nicanor-mosquera! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (12/50)

If they are edible, they can be eaten raw or cooked, they are only hallucinogenic after letting them dry for a while.

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @thebighigg! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv

@thebighigg has 10 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.