A LONELY BOY.

in Fungi Lovers4 years ago



It was early in the morning. Like every day, I go for a walk around the place to check that everything is in order and imagine how the things I should build there should be finished.



The color stood out among the green grass and yellow flowers; I thought: Will what I see be a fungus? As I got closer, it seemed to me that I could not waste the moment of taking some photos with my phone, since I cannot walk with a photographic camera hanging on my neck during working hours.



This is my first participation here, and seeing that there are only two rules, I wanted to give my contribution and show them what I rarely see in nature or in the place where I live and work.



My contribution to #FungiFriday by @oneray



I hope many of you can join because are only 2 simple rules:

1.-- Post your own, original photo/drawing/art/food/anything-at-all of any type of fungi (yes, I will check and report stolen images!)
2.-- Add #FungiFriday tag (it doesn't have to be your first tag)

That's all, folks.


A hug from a Venezuelan in Chile.
All photos are my property unless otherwise indicated


The banner and the personal signature was created by @zord189.
If you want to get one, do not hesitate to contact him.

Sort:  

an awesome UFO (Unidnentified Fungi Object) you've got there! :)))

This looks to be a type of fairy ring mushroom. They can often be found growing in groups of a large ring. I wish I knew the exact species of this but there are many types of white lawn mushrooms out there.

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Que raro hongo, primera vez que lo veo, pero me parece muy curiosito jejeje. Me encanto