You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CAMPFIRE CONVERSATION: Season 6 - [Fungi Lovers Challenge]

in Fungi Lovers3 years ago

I had different ideas which (documented) mushroom event in my life was the biggest... firstly I considered to show you this gigantic Porcini mushroom, matching my own head in its size -- which I found at Karelia land at a little rocky Ladoga island, but then I remembered about exceptionable 'Chaga' from my cemetary walk, and figured out it was bigger. Well, in our humid conditions mushrooms just do not stand for too long, they start to rot before they reach some considerable sizes.

A link to Porcini mushroom | Cemetary Chaga posts.

Sort:  

In form, he looks like two at once.
I see a girl in a cap and a sundress.
I see the head and shoulders of a forest spirit (possibly Leshy). Eyes, nose, cheeks, chin. Everything is in place.
Could it be the ONE WHO IS OUT OF THE GRAVE? )))

По форме он похож сразу на двоих.
Я вижу девушку в колпаке и сарафане.
Я вижу голову и плечи лесного духа (возможно Лешего). Глаза, нос, щёки, подбородок. Всё на месте.
Может быть это ТОТ, КОТОРЫЙ ВЫЛЕЗ ИЗ МОГИЛЫ ? )))