Sort:  

I wanted to take a fresh macro, but didn't find the time and luckily I rememberd the little weevil 😁


A little laugh is always good ... !LOLZ
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

I chose my old shot too. more we are into the winter, the less I feel inspired for taking pictures and especially macros... :/

more into !PIZZA 😋

Macros in Winter? Well, ice or snow crystals or frozen things look great. In the Wintertime it's completely different, I know, but I love it when everything's white and frozen.

To a !PIZZA you need a !BEER 😋


!invest_vote

the thing is, ice and snowflakes look cool under a good lighting. my winters are dirt and slush most of the time), and cloudy grey skies. I find unsuitable those conditions for good macros :/

You need a torch light, my friend 😂


I don't think there's any !PIZZA left in the fridge, but certainly enough !BEER :)
!invest_vote

I'd rather say that there is! but the !PIZZA courier is late )))

He was here and the fridge is full of !PIZZA again 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

I understand 25 letters of the alphabet.
I still can't figure out y.

@qwerrie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !