Sort:  

I would have expected from a true fungi lover:

"WOW, I did not know that Fungi & Bees actually have a deeply symbiotic relationship to one another, how interesting, I would really like to research that more, do you have resources where I can do more research?"

Instead it was more of a fixation on determining the relevancy of the post, rather than try to get a feel for what she is trying to communicate & finds fascinating in the shared relationship that they have.

I see you definitely have too much free time on your hands. Dont expect the about others.

I don't expect "the" from others. I live here & now whatever comes within the field of my presence/awareness I address if there is something off.

This world is a mess because nobody knows how to listen properly or even has the necessary attention span to pay attention to anything.