Beautiful orange pinwheel mushrooms

in Fungi Loverslast month


Good evening all friends, tonight I want to entertain all my friends with several pictures of orange pinwheel mushrooms. This orange pinwheel mushroom is a very small mushroom which is very cute and has slightly hard legs with a brownish color. But unfortunately, even though it has tough legs, the fungus doesn't have a long life, it can only survive for a day. And these mushrooms are also mushrooms that grow when the rainy season arrives. I found this mushroom a few days ago and only had time to display it today, I hope my friends like it. For more details, let's look at some of the pictures below.


Thank you very much to friends who have visited my post. Always success for all of us wherever we are.

Sort:  

The leaves of that mushroom is just like a jelly fish. It is very fascinating and attractive.