Sort:  

Come back, it's fun here :))

I want to do this tomorrow after getting one of my pics out of the portfolio to put it here.

Good idea, we are waiting :)

Super! I am happy I came across you!

I like you too, let's be friends and ...
Cheers! аnd !BEER
!invest_vote

I forgot to come to put my tree today here. I had some problems in ProofofBrain, where I am curating. But I will come. You are so kind for writing me back!!!

We sit by the fire and await your arrival, lady :-))

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @regenerette, here is a little bit of BEER from @bambuka for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

in this challenge, we all win, as everybody learn out something new, or simply see and enjoy cool visuals. win-win!

Yes, I was amazed to see such a warm welcome! And I like this place.
You are right, everybody wins! Hugs!