You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CAMPFIRE CONVERSATION: Season 8 - [Fungi Lovers Challenge]

in Fungi Lovers3 years ago (edited)

I was off sleeping. I had no idea we can still comment here. Or is there another place to talk around the fire?
Have you contacted @riverflows in Discord to talk about it? She's a wonderful friend of people who deliver quality, meaning, and engagement. Look for her!
epoch_by_prep_phrase_d346sxm_fullview.jpg

Use time effectively until I come back around the fire and ENGAGE with @riverflows in discord.
Hugs, @bambuka and let me know if there is another place or post where you have the fire communication or if this is the right one where we continue.

Sort:  

https://hive.blog/hive-166168/@bambuka/campfire-conversation-season-9-fungi-lovers-challenge
We sit by the fire every week. It's just a new topic of conversation every time. The fire must not go out. So, don't leave the fire, throw some brushwood and share your stories :)

Yes, I linked with @riverflows in discord. I think I have a topic for her medical community)
I want to tell you something about lichens.

I'll join the campfire soon. Feel free to tell me about lichens there.

Thank you so much for your invitation!