Fungi in photography


Hi hive family, how are you? I hope you are well and happy today. Meet again with my blog which this time displays some photos about organisms that do not have chlorophyll, namely mushrooms or fungi,


It's been raining here for the past few days and I thought there must be mushrooms growing and sure enough I found them in the plantation area not far from my house, these mushrooms grew from pieces of rotten wood.

I'm so glad I found this photo object and I hope you guys like it too. that's my post this time, thank you for visiting my blog

Sort:  

I love to see the toadstool you show me, my friend.
I am amused to see it.

Thanks my friend

your're welcome.

Congratulations @siswadiexcmksi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!