My Fungi photo today

Hi hive lovers, how are you today?
I hope you are all well and happy always. meet again with my blog which today displays some photos about mushrooms that I produced through my smartphone camera.


I got these photos in two different locations and the mushrooms that grow also don't seem the same. In the first location this fungus grows from a cassava tree trunk that is almost brittle and does not grow roots and leaves, on this cassava stem a mushroom shaped like a jellyfish grows black with white spots on the top.


And at the other location the mushrooms grow from pieces of wood in the form of a block that is already brittle and the shape of the mushroom is like an umbrella with small lines from the middle to the top edge of the mushroom. I'm so glad I was able to get a photo of the two types of mushrooms because these past few days the weather was very hot here so it was very difficult to find mushrooms like this growing.

That's my post today I hope you all like it and thank you for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

Hi hive lovers, how are you today?

we are fine, thanks.

I'm glad to hear that, God bless you all

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @siswadiexcmksi.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more