You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mushroom Monday - An Expensive Mushroom Meal

Perfect I bet they are growing especially if its after a couple days of rain. You might need to bring a rake or something to brush away the stuff that covers them. If you don't find these then I'm sure some other fall mushroom will be growing, keep an eye out for bright orange lobster mushrooms.

Sort:  

Let me see if this works. I should have enough by now... !PIZZA

@corvidae, sorry! You need more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA liquid, and 0.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

It works I have a pine mushroom pizza now.

hehe. I guess I don't have enough virtual pizza to share. I'll order you a real one. With extra pine mushrooms. It'll only set me back about $150USD.