You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CAMPFIRE CONVERSATION: Season 6 - [Fungi Lovers Challenge]

in Fungi Lovers3 years ago

#CAMPFIRE CONVERSATION: Season 6 - [Fungi Lovers Challenge]

Topic is "My Biggest Mushroom".

IMG_20210405_210528.jpg

Autumn always surprises ...
The mushroom I saw first, and I was surprised by its size ... only a hat was sticking out of the grass ... And it reminded me a little of that mushroom from the story of Alice ... Where a caterpillar sits on a mushroom and makes rings of smoke ... ..🐛🌀
At one point, it was as if I was not in an ordinary forest, but wandered into a fairy tale..

Sort:  

Oh, this is a delicious mushroom. Great umbrella. It needs to be baked in batter in a frying pan. It tastes like poultry. Great find)

 3 years ago  

Thanks a lot .. 🤗
And here are the ideas for lunch🥰

Bon Appetit)

 3 years ago  

🤗