You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CAMPFIRE CONVERSATION: Season 8 - [Fungi Lovers Challenge]

in Fungi Lovers3 years ago

#CAMPFIRE CONVERSATION: Season 8 - [Fungi Lovers Challenge]
"Three heroes" 🍄🍄🍄

IMG_20210418_201111.jpg

A walk on the sand, and the pine forest .... All my senses are filled .. We walk quietly ... if some deer decides to cross the road. The view wanders, and I see a group of tiny mushrooms ...
And I take photos from all sides and these three posed really nicely for me 🤗

Sort:  

I didn't see any deer here, what did you do to them? )))
These mushrooms are on a cruel diet and these are most likely ladies ...)))

 3 years ago  

Well, they are secretly watching us, but they can't be seen ...🤭😊

You know, they look like ladies ...🥰

Леди на диете: ))
Lady on a diet :))

 3 years ago  

Hahaha... O Yes 😁

Suzana, I love your photo very much. it is indeed: theree heroes. that wanted to grow up as bigger as they could. and stretched from the deep moss closer to the sun.

happy #fungifriday (today) !!

 3 years ago  

Thank you very much @qwerrie 🤗
Yes, they are very dear to me too, so gentle and they grow more and more towards the sun ..

Thanks a lot 😊
Happy #fungifriday too🍄