Its another fungi hunt a whitish mushroom this time

in Fungi Lovers3 years ago

IMG_20211008_090006.jpg
IMG_20211008_085959.jpg

Am becoming more dedicated to this lovely community @fungilovers and I found it more interesting day by day to see different kinds of mushrooms 🍄
IMG_20211008_085903.jpg
IMG_20211008_085952.jpg

and to differentiate the species, I promise am going to be bringing some mushroom pictures anytime I found one and I think am fulfilling my promises now, from my mushroom hunting I found this and its a whitish mushroom
IMG_20211008_090013.jpg
very lovey,succulent and attractive I think this is edible but am not sure,maybe someone can help?

thanks for visiting my blog @tobywalter

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
!BEER
1


Hey @tobywalter, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Pick one and get a shot of the gills. Gills are key in a proper identification.

this white mushroom looks nice and cool...

Hi tobywalter,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

That looks like a pretty great group of mushrooms. They are deceiving little things! Some look like they could be delicious but it's hard to figure out if they are edible lol