City mushrooms

in Fungi Lovers3 years ago


Hi friends
Today I have these city mushrooms for you.

IMG_4790 copia.jpg


They are under a tree in the park and they caught my attention.
It was an approximate 8-inch oval with these mushrooms.

IMG_4728 copia.jpg


As you can see, they are in various cycles of their life.

IMG_4736 copia.jpg


I do not know what their name is, not even if they are edible, that even if they were in this habitat they would not be, since the city is full of dogs and you can imagine how they are watered.

IMG_4737 copia.jpg


As I was telling you about the ones that were already degrading or becoming compost
It looked very strange and full of little flies that could hardly be seen hovering around.

IMG_4734 copia.jpg


Until I got home and enlarged the photograph I had not seen them, the two little red-eyed flies
Here you have the enlargement of the last one, so that you appreciate them.

IMG_4734.jpg


Also take in perspective so that you can see a piece of park.

IMG_4796 copia.jpg


When I bend down, you can see them of an ocher color pulling reddish from their sheets,

IMG_4791 copia.jpg


After a few photographs I abandon them and continue with my city things.
Happy friday #FungiFriday

IMG_4788 copia.jpg


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png

Imagen_Final_grande.gif

batiburrillo.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 69 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7

your photography is amazing


Hey @txatxy, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Fascinante siempre el mundo de los hongos. Feliz día


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Poor mushrooms being degraded by the two little red heads.

The reddish mushroom looks beautiful.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more