Sort:  

Wow!!! how interesting!!! Thank you for sharing this fascinating information!!!!!

Happy if it can be to anyone's convenience. Right after I wrote this, I bumped into two biologists and one of them is a researcher studying the epidermis. So fascinating.thank you for visiting

Wow! Now I am hungry 😋

Well, we should do a hive cooking session in Ticino. Cook here every thursday @soulfoodcorner just starting that account.

would love some mushroom omlettes after reading this😋

Nice to read your comment my brother. I'd love to cook some for you and the fam. Thanks for stopping by.

That would be great, would love to try some of your cooking someday.

Can you share any reliable recipe for chicken of the wood mushroom? I had tried it 2days ago and afterwards I had some digestive challenges...

Yes, of course. Thank you for asking. First boil it in water and then remove the water. Now either chop it and boil it with some spices unit the water evaporates. Either that or put it in a frying pan after the first boil. I am glad you asked. The issue is common. I really like it with some lemon and a spice from your local indian store called meat ka masala or madras masala by MDH. Its important to sometimes clean and even scape the surface off. Take only the fresh and soft parts that seem moist. The smell is important. The old parts are too leathery to eat. Bon Appetit my friend 😊

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

very beautiful mushroom