You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Simple Lab: How Do I Make My Mushroom Spawn At Home?

in Fungi Lovers2 years ago

Interesting! I've been fascinated by mushroom farms and I watched a lot of YouTube videos before. It takes a lot of care to control the variables for mushroom growth, but I always find it fascinating. In terms of market, I think the Philippines is not really keen into mushrooms. Do you sell your produce or it's just for consumption?

Sort:  

That's how I also starts from watching YouTube then reading a book, and yeah sadly Philippines is not yet when it comes to mushroom. But today's as more and more products had been made surely the venture will bloom. I do mine for experience but some had been market in locality hehe. Neighborhood muna.

Yeah! I figured that the Philippines is not yet ready for mushrooms, but if you have a steady customer from the neighborhood, that would be amazing.