Fungi - False parasol - Chlorophyllum molibdit

in Fungi Lovers2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211114_144351.jpg

Hi mushroom friends, I'm glad today I managed to share 9 photos of mushrooms from different angles, I am very grateful to my friend who has given information about the presence of mushrooms in a place not far from where I live, and I managed to find it.

Although some people say this is a mushroom that is widespread in various areas if we are not careful to look for it we will have a hard time finding it, and I didn't think that in that place (Page of the Islamic Center Mosque in Lhokseumawe) this tiny fungus grew, as I said above if we are not careful we will not find it.

YU2_7417.jpg

The type of False Parasol mushroom in its shape resembles an umbrella behind its beauty. This mushroom is a poisonous mushroom that can cause symptoms such as vomiting and diarrhea

YU2_7414.jpg

YU2_7415.jpg

YU2_7421.jpg

This mushroom is spherical in shape and with a flat top and has a slightly rough and cracked texture. The umbrella-shaped cap is whitish with rough brownish scales.

YU2_7418.jpg

YU2_7420.jpg

YU2_7421.jpg

YU2_7422.jpg

YU2_7423.jpg

All image original photo by @yuyu-arts ©2021

1CategoryMushroom photography
2CameraNikon D7000
3RetouchLightroom
4author@yuyu-arts

Well, that's it for today, thanks for visiting my post, I hope you guys like it, have a nice day dear ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

I am very grateful to the admins and moderators in this community, who have supported my content until now. I wish you all well and God bless you all.

Failure is a matter of later, the most important thing is we dare to try and try

sampul bawah photography.png

Sort:  

Cool shots. I like the subtile vignetting you applied.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you friends for supporting my content, it's impressive @friendlymoose

this is a very nice picture dear, amazing
@yuyu-arts

Thank u so much dear :)

I love you my husband 😘😘😚

agree. cool captures!

thanx for sharing quality stuff, the post is supported by FL upvote. if you like what community is about, please add @hive-166168 as beneficiary of your posts -- lets grow together.

Thank you very much, in the future I will add @hive-166168 as a recipient, let's grow together

🙄🙏😊😊🤸🤪😉

This is a very cool mushroom, my friend.
Thank you for entertaining.

Waoow, really impressed you here, thank you so much for visiting