Photography Beautiful Mushrooms in the Aceh Forest

in Fungi Lovers2 years ago

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yPAmsK3dJ3V35n9jbyzLePJreZFNtvkxMQM74vrbZDxaBRz5ZrxrvGieGmoW7MjzsDgkeCQzZ3nkF13LG13t7DkuRLZUJ.jpeg

Hi all Hive Blog

you will re-read my post today @zubir-hive and tonight, as usual, after eating with my mom and dad, while relaxing at home, I want to share again in the macro picture of the mushroom that I took, the mushroom I found again in the Aceh forest today, accompanied by my friends, I got another kind of white fungus, which sticks to the bark,,What I want to convey is the "Marasmiellus Candidus Mushroom" mushroom in small size. this is no different from the previous mushrooms, by having very large and numerous fibers, so I want you to take a look at it and really want to share it with all of you , even though it differs by region and country. because you must have never seen this type of mushroom, of course it is true that this type of white fungus grows usually with fan-like characteristics. even though there was only 1 large and small mushroom on it, the size of this mushroom was even smaller than the original. I took a photo, using my dad's lens, to zoom in on the little mushroom to get bigger when you see it,,my overall explanation above, below are some pictures of mushrooms that I took photos of, what you will see below are pictures of these mushrooms.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xbTTkyBpVdY3r174FffA9HgENtRGuC7fvXA9tJAEq48ZEEfCxBjKaASaKsh4KdXVNhqod6uDtdZGdp89MEMnhANwc2UWr.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y7aYDjzmDh7mZsgAwiQhnGKXM8nx7iaRy5FSwqDFL8HjSEDcgetSsSHCRKscbEYVpL7ndsEmdCQk2EhLJikpHmBpfk5bk.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ycUfjnZpgytc1EXhtT52p1KZnNq2gpvHNNvPKDG6xFm6DTJV7q7ZoDG7ZFbhvGuHR9mnHTQso8FxR4SPkKu7WiCjNFoqG.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yF3TecHeCFirDiaYAJsMc4ouobggQMkbTAmafp9FuGEYaKgtEP49tqvja1W8beZNymvckCZTg1nUCn9qjTLg2SdvtVdve.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH815qqucx4GGGRh8aZ2BXxTuSMbDBj9WzTwsPsMMVNTszuxBmJ7DXB9aPonfnSYB5Q56h91zLHdGMmNR1hKkg9iXbu8uB2v.jpeg

Camera UsedInfinik Hot 9 Play
CategoryPhotography
PhotographyMushroom
LocationAceh Forest
Photographer@zubir-hive