Fungi friday | Hunting mushrooms in the morning in the rice fields

in Fungi Lovers2 years ago (edited)

meet again with me @zulfahmi0221 who will show photos of mushrooms hunted in the wild

This morning I went back to the place where here I yesterday found mushrooms growing in the morning, my curiosity has not been paid, what types of mushrooms often appear in the haystack.

I don't know about this type of mushroom, I don't know the name of this mushroom because when I searched on google search I didn't find the same mushroom, let's call it the Chinese toadstool because the shape is the same only in terms of color, when the morning dew still wets the grass, the fungus will very easy to appear in places such as haystacks and wood chips, this mushroom is 5cm high from the ground and has an umbrella width of 4-5cm, when the hat has bloomed or is flat this mushroom will change from white to whitish red, this indicates a fungus this will be wood.

I would like to thank all the community friends who have given us a place to share our hunting photos here, this is the best place for us who love different types of mushrooms.

CameraPOCO x3 pro
ProcessedSnapseed
Photographer@zulfahmi0221
Author@zulfahmi0221
PlaceForest
LocationNorth Aceh.Indonesia

see you in the next post

🙏