Looking for mushrooms at night when the eyes can't sleep

in Fungi Lovers2 years ago (edited)

hello friends!! Feeling very lucky to still be given the opportunity to contribute to this community.

the clock shows 3 am but the eyes are still very fresh to stay up late, the mind is very upset mixed up, why am I always like this so hard to sleep like other people at 10 at night. Instead of sitting idle in front of the house, I took a small flashlight to look for mushrooms that were around my house, after spending 15 minutes I found a bunch of mushrooms that looked very tasty to eat growing on piles of wood chips and soil. After I took a picture of this mushroom, I was dizzy again looking for the name of this mushroom, I looked in several media that provided pictures of the same mushroom as this, but I did not find a picture of the same mushroom, in my area this mushroom is known as a mushroom. close, I found this mushroom growing in very large groups, can grow to fill a circle of 1 to 2 meters, bright white color with a very long item 3-5cm white hat 2-3cm cone-shaped like a trumpet, I often find it growing fertile at night.

I would like to thank all the community friends who have given us a place to share our hunting photos here, this is the best place for us who love different types of mushrooms.

CameraPOCO x3 pro
ProcessedSnapseed
ISOAUTO
PHOTOGRAPHER@zulfahmi0221
PlaceForest
LocationNorth Aceh.Indonesia

see you in the next post

🙏

Sort:  

awesome low-key portreture. the post is supported by FL community account.

thank you, this is a ransom for my mistake in the previous post hehe