My Internship Report and Me

in Self Improvement10 months ago

IMG_9602-1_1.JPG
Image from spark 7

A great moment here, to remember and to be. Greetings from Alaku Victor. It was a lovely Monday morning. Everyone was ready and prepared. Dressed in our arrays of colourful English wears. Some on suits while others on gowns. Some on their natives well prepared dresses. Happily and Merrily.

dcb4015186584b3680bf96ab18b87a10.jpg
Image from spark 7

The season of achievements has come again. After a complete year of staying home as a result of strike and other sircumstances. Sounds of greetings heard from all corners. Morning, how are you, you look great on this dressed wow. And so on.

Summit your report work, everyone over here the class rep called. After the submittion process was done. We were assigned to our Various supervisors. My name and others were been called for Dr. Sunday. I prayed in my heart and did went with my colleagues.

2e71a64d543c4c76a7abd9a3e3e114db.jpg
Image from spark 7

At Dr. Sunday office, He came out and addressed us. "It's a straight forward stuff, don't panic it's a simple presentation. As long as you did your Internship you shouldn't panic" He started by calling three three persons. Wow I was the second in the list. I entered the office and prayed first and breathe in and out to keep my confidence alive. I was optimistic.

We were offered seat at his office. Dr. Sunday is a kind and simple man. With love and good regards towards his students. He asks each of us three questions; Where did you do you IT? What is the type of Construction the handle? And what did you learned?

We all told him and he asked us questions from the report we submitted and the log book. I noticed that I was bold enough to answer and contribute to each of the questions he asked. This gave me a positive recommendation.by him and my other colleagues. He said the list in can grade you guys is B score rank.

I got an A after the presentation. The long tense presentation came and was a done and dusted to success one. I learnt the bold formula of not being afraid. I was happy to scaled through with a great score at last.

Sort:  

Congratulations @alakuvictor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!