You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attitude adjustment

in Self Improvement2 years ago

Yup I know what you mean, you got to take the sweet with the sour. Nobody has a full run of good all the time. Shit happens and staying on track is the difference between going forward and staying stagnant in a pile of yuck.

I do so enjoy making these candles, they always brighten up my day and the feedback I've received from my orders has been overwhelmingly positive. It beats sitting at a market for hours and selling three so I'm happy.

Hope you're having a good day and now that it's weekend you'll be able to do some fun stuff too.

Sort:  

I'm going to call vanilla my favourite. I love me some vanilla.

Hope you're having a good day and now that it's weekend you'll be able to do some fun stuff too.

I'm writing posts for Hive, working on the #weekend-engagement topics for week 105 next Friday as well. #rockstarlife