You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rock bottom

Hi Pat! Thank you for your lovely comment and for sharing a few of your life experiences with me. I'm honored that you found value in these words of mine. Like you, I'm a very emotional person: vulnerable, prone to overthink. Which I find to be beautiful traits, as long as we learn to flow with them without letting them drown us.

I moved forward and lived life the way it should be lived - always grateful for what's in the present, of those who stayed, of those who listened, of those little things that remained to bring joy, love, and peace.

I liked reading this. Transmits peace, and even though I know not every day can be a bright one, I aim to live life as it should be lived, present in the moment and filled with gratitude.

I haven't encountered an article so beautifully written for so long now. I hope to read more from you because you are a gem here. You writing this is a blessing to others, including me.

I really appreciate you saying this. Your comment made me smile and gave me strength. As you say... One day at a time. Thank you! May peace and love come your way, too.