You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Jon Doe

in Self Improvement3 years ago

First: I apologize to you for putting that word on your post. I that particularly nasty word needs to be said by me it needs to be said on MY post so there is no confusion.

Second: It bothered me enough that I thought of it at my midnight pee call (literally) and came out here to change it. If I want this platform to be better, I have to be better. Simple as that.

There would have been a quite clear path to not only forgiveness but probably 'let me help with that' there for the taking but it would have required admitting fault.

Sort:  

It is a word I use daily, so it is fine by me - sometimes it is good to vent, reflect and then adjust. :)

People avoid seeing the worst in themselves, even if it costs them the best.