You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to Write About on Hive ~ How to Generate Ideas for Posts

I'll study the proposed method carefully. The objective is certainly necessary to grow here. It's difficult for me in particular, because I'm very zealous when it comes to publishing something. I take a lot of time checking over and over again, whether it's a scientific article or a post for Hive.

This is good, but don't give in too much to perfectionism or you'll never get anything published.

I also notice that politically oriented topics --that I prefer-- in a general sense still don't tend to get much love on Hive, although that hasn't deprived me of posting what I like. But really it takes a lot of time to arrange something sound on politics researching and working with a huge amount of sources.

I think a lot of people are really burned out on politics and also politics tends to give rise to so much hatred and anger, so that makes a lot of people on Hive these days avoid it. That said, if you write a smart piece it could work.

Thank you very much for sharing your method.

You're welcome!

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind feedback. Best regards.