Sort:  

It's crazy how things change quickly! back in 2019, I predicted we'd be having remote doctors and now here we are. I am big supporter of remote working and I once think it's ideal life for many but eh, when tested apparently not all are into remote working and all things remote.

Ooh that's an interesting blog post topic - remote working and its challenges or people's preferences. Speaking of remote doctors, I am thankful for the internet. I am sure it brought medical relief to those who needed it during the quarantine.

Thank you! It's a great way. Gives you a chance to peel yourself back in many areas without losing track :)

@discoveringarni PS. You're so right about face masks. Who would have imagined that we'd be required to wear masks (even temporarily). It's a frightening thought to think and absorb all the rapid changes that have been inflicted and how we just have to keep going on.