You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FITNESS JOURNEY FT. HIITPLAY ACTIVEWEAR

oh my gosh!!! I don't even know you and I'm so proud of you!!!
You just put yourself out there and you worked so hard to achieve your bgoals and you look FANTASTIC!!!!!!

but you know what?? in the earlier pictures - you thought that you weren't looking nice??/ and I thought you still looked beautiful there!

But now you're even more healthy! and that's what matters - especially after that health scare in the beginning!

I'm so glad that you got your life back on track and you're doing what is great for you and your daughter.

As far as your heartbreak - you know what??? That is a blessing for you to not have that person in your life anymore! Because they did not appreciate you. So its painful - but it's also HEALTHY to only put good things in your heart! not just the physical heart - but the emotional heart too!!! It all matters!!

And now - you will attract the RIGHT person for you! someone who will honor and love and be kind and good to you! :)

I'm so proud of you!!!! keep up the amazing work!!!! I am getting back on my health track too - and i am focusing on feeling SO great by the end of this year!!! :)

Thanks for being my inspiration! :)

Sort:  

Aww.. I am literally teary eyed right now reading your inspiring and genuine comment. 😢 It's really great to have actual people read your story and actually cares. Im so happy to have a community here in hive that supports fellow content creators and boost my self confidence more. I am so grateful🥰 Thank you!

yes!!! and I followed you!! I want to keep up with your journey! hehehe
and I saw that you just followed me too hehehehehe

and we can thank @wil.metcalfe for this new connection!!! :)

see Wil?? hehehehe even though I didn't get it right - you're doing amazing things by inviting people to meet one another and have that real connection! thank you! hehehehehe

Oh yes thank you! One of the best decision I have done really was to transfer blogging here in hive. You guys are the best when it comes to leaving such meaningful content that boost us up. Thank you @wil.meltcafe 🥰🥰🥰