You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to eat an elephant

in Self Improvement2 years ago

Hi Joe

Thanks for coming by. I'm glad to hear you'll use it, it can be applied to anything like you say and I hope it comes in handy. I am working through all of my bite sized chunks and making some headway, it's a good feeling when you're on target. I think we sometimes forget these things when we are in the middle of what seems like chaos, but it's always a good exercise to write it down and then plan it out, what you can take control of and what is outside of your abilities and then do what you can with what you have.

Have a fab day going forward and a wonderful weekend!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing. Do have a wonderful day! Or a good night rest, depending on where you are from.