You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I HAVE IMPROVED AND I AM GETTING BETTER...

in Self Improvement2 years ago

See this cute guy🤗. Indeed you have changed, growth in itself is a message, it implies that no matter how the conditions of life maybe, they will definitely change.

When i saw one of the pictures you took years back, I burst into laughter, you know why? You look very funny and stubborn there. Can you imagine the stubbornness mom and dad wrestled with left by itself without any stress when the right time came. I was stubborn and loves fighting years back but now, I can't even talk publicly, I find it hard to argue even when I am right. All the noise I had in my head then fizzled out and am now left with only few hehe. Growth has occurred.

I have a special prayer for you sir, may you continue to grow for the better from one level to the other, may God uphold you and guide you into your dreams. Greater heights awaits you boss, you will continue changing for the better until you're the best hehe

Sort:  

I'm actually supporting the first paragraph of this comment, it seems emreal brought it all out of my mouth haha😂😂😂

Heheh 🤣🤣🤣 lolz 😂🤣🤣 thank you for stopping by ❤️❤️❤️

Hehe,the change is quite obvious, I don't have any sister who is due for marriage, he would have gotten a wife

Thank you pal, you get level ...amen 🙏 thank you and you too

You're welcome boss.. 💕

✅✅❤️❤️