You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preparing For Christmas

in Self Improvementlast year

I'm glad you enjoyed, it. We can learn a lot just by reading posts on Hive.

Don't be ashamed of having decorated only the front part of the tree, I confess that I do it too hahahaha.

I am not ashamed at all, I find it quite funny. There are more important things than having plenty of ornaments on the tree. Christmas is all about family and sharing love.

Thank you for the nice wishes, I wish the same to you and Happy New Year.

Sort:  

I am not ashamed at all, I find it quite funny. There are more important things than having plenty of ornaments on the tree. Christmas is all about family and sharing love.

Exactly, it's nice to decorate, but the most important thing is family, life and health.❤️