You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What About You?

in Self Improvementlast year

Yes, this one is writing and the next one will be as well and I'm glad to hear we have similar taste.

Yes, air conditioning works where power is guaranteed and not interrupted constantly like in some countries.

We agree on the size of the house as well. It's nice to have a spare room or two, but not a palace.

Now that I look at your profile photo, I think I remember your story, have read it how you went looking for an apartment to rent and how many times you were rejected or the apartment was not what you wanted. I'm lucky to have my own, but finding an apartment where I live would be a struggle.

Thanks for the nice comment and I wish you a happy weekend, it's almost here :)

Sort:  

Gracias 🤗 igual para ti. Feliz fin de semana 💫