You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Should I Write About Today? - Asks The Newbie

in Self Improvementlast year

In my opinion, blogging is meant to be casual/informal. It should reflect the personality of the blogger.

Some are coming here not to blog, but to make money fast, they don't care how and that's where the problems start.

According to my experience over the years, I have learned that the more you are yourself or post stuff that is relatable to your audience, the more it gets traction.

I can confirm that.

Sort:  

Some are coming here not to blog, but to make money fast, they don't care how and that's where the problems start.

Where money is involved, there are bound to be dangling integrities. (:

Since blogs on Hive bring monetary value, it will always be like that. There will always be somebody who looks for a shortcut or a wrong path.

Guidance posts like this one are a reminder for such people. I appreciate you for that.

Thank you for the nice words.