You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reasons Can Be Many, But Who Are You Trying To Fool? My 2 Cents

in Self Improvementlast year

Your English is not bad, trust me. I don't know about your Italian, I can read it but don't know enough to say it's better, but as it's your mother tongue, must be better I suppose :)

You may use AI to improve your writing but as I said in the post, your English would not be better. The only way to improve your language is to learn grammar and vocabulary and use it yourself.

Sort:  

I agree, I also believe that it is much more useful to learn grammar and learn to apply it.

I don't think using an artificial intelligence is a way to learn a language eh eh!

Artificial intelligence can most likely tell you what your sentence should look like, but that doesn't mean you know why or learn how to use it correctly next time. Do you think they go over the text they get and study it, making notes? Bullsh*it.

I agree, bullshit. We know very well that it is only an excuse to justify what, in my opinion, is in all respects a scam.