You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Think like a leader: Week eight

in Self Improvement2 years ago

If this happens, then I can imagine a better world wherein each nation would have a peaceful, progressive, and wars will cease to exist.

I agree completely, but I don't think it will happen. Some would say that's pessimistic but I say it's realistic. How about you? Do you think real change is viable and possible? I don't mean sometime in the misty future either, I mean do you see it happening in your life time? If so, why; and also, how do you think it will occur?

Sort:  

Oh, that's tough! Well, I can say that real change is possible, but that change will not occur in just a day. It takes time to turn the world upside down but possible. Just like when Covid existed, it shook the world, change the policies, and each nation tried to work together to formulate an effective vaccine to fight it. So, yeah, real change is possible.