You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Think like a leader: Week thirteen

I'll be be dead inside of 20-30 years, or even much sooner perhaps; once that occurs I'll not know what happens...but the trajectory we're all on doesn't bode very well in my opinion and I don't see enough action occurring to alter the (seemingly) inevitable destination. I could be wrong, of course, it will all play out after I'm gone, you too probably...and in the meantime all the little things we roll over and accept, the wrongs that slowly become acceptable to the majority, mount up, and compound.

It's just my opinion based on what I see, what I've seen and been through and the fact that humans are very slow to learn in respect of something positive and very quick when it comes to creating conflict and ways to destroy each other.