Sort:  

1000km away

It's during times like this when people like us pray for more development and innovation; hoping that someone comes up with some fancy tech that helps you travel through a monitor screen or phone, and then get in one's face. 😵

 2 years ago (edited) 

I like where your head's at!

I imagine my fist coming through the phone from 1000km away to land squarely in some geeky I.T. dudes face followed by the words, get that shit done or I'll double down bro!

I imagine my fist coming through the phone from 100km away to land squarely in some geeky I.T. dudes face followed by the words

Just how I imagined it really, f**ken vivid. 😂

Haha! You and me should work together. Think about all those through-the-phone beatings we can issue!

Deadly duo, too much to handle. 👊

untitled.gif