You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Think like a leader: Week seven

in Self Improvement2 years ago

He came to a sad end and he deserved a lot better than that. He chose to suicide and have his honour intact though, and that of his family. There's courage and selflessness in that I think. Still, he deserved better thank you slowly die in the back seat of a Nazi Staff car I think.

I find so much value in looking back into history and there's so much that we can take, the experiences of great and small alike, and apply to our lives in the present and future. I often say, the answers to the future lie in the past.

Sort:  

I find so much value in looking back into history and there's so much that we can take, the experiences of great and small alike, and apply to our lives in the present and future

Indeed, there's a lot to take/learn from them Patriots.