You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome, Welcome, Welcome To The 'Self Improvement Community'

Very interesting to join this community. I am very pleased to have found it because sometimes I didn't know where to publish my content on personal development, communication and interpersonal relationships. Thanks @acidyo for the recommendation.

I identify with you in some things: I like content that helps me to improve myself, to be better every day, to grow in every way that human beings can grow. I also like to help others, to live my ikigai or life purpose which is: "to motivate, inspire and reflect through my words. " For that reason I get up every day.

I look forward to meeting many great people here. A big hug from Maracay, Venezuela.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)