You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2020 How Badly Do You Wanna Write It Off? Think Carefully Before You Answer That Question!

Even though the Covid story did even affect my life, it wasn't that much that I would say 2020 is a lost year. No not at all ... I have learned a lot about myself. And I have set my goal to which working to get there by July 2021. There is much going on, and most of the time I'm watching it from my little safe corner of the world. But that's nothing new, I am in this corner for the past 5 years and that had nothing to do with Covid.

The hope I had to get more social life with being a member of the local photoclub, well ... that was not possible because of Covid, but besides that there isn't even that much changed for me personally.

I still feel like I'm getting stronger day by day, I'm still working towards my goals, and I'm still the same person I used to be before. Enjoying the days with my dogs. No I don't see much changes in the nearby future, maybe even a second lockdown ... I think it could go worse before it gets better. But eventually we will get through this. Does is ever go back to 'normal'. I really don't know. I can only hope so ... and that this 'new normal' will become history.

Sort:  

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.