You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I got over my social anxiety

in Self Improvement2 years ago

I read your old post. Man, you've changed so much. I mean in a good way. You look so confident right now! Trying new things can change your life. It's risky sometimes, but if you don't take any risk you can't do anyting new. It sucks. You always think about what you missed. A few years ago I had anxiety. I couldn't stop worrying about my future. Now, I am trying to do best and try to don't think about it. Another awesome post again. Thank you for your advices and sharing your life experiences.

Sort:  

That's wicked cool that you went back and checked that one out. I think it's one of my best written posts ever, a lot of hard truths in it. Confidence is at an ATH currently, so I'm happy about that. Risk is inevitable if you want to experience like, you make a good point there. & I was the same way at points, afraid to make drastic decisions in fear of not having what I need in the future. Always happy to have you reading and/or watching my content bro!

I'm the same way. I feel very confident now. There's nothing we can't do with work. I enjoy reading your posts. It's a pleasure for me.

Great to hear you are elevated higher than you once were.

untitled.gif