You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power Of 10%. Easy To Do BUT Even Easier Not To Do! Life Changing Results Ahead For Those Willing To Give A Little Extra...

in Self Improvement3 years ago

I have always been amused by the fact that humans "poohoo" the simplest and most obvious of "formulas" if you will, even when they are slapped in the face with them.

A mental frame reference for success.

I like this terminology. Not unlike the "the brain will believe anything it is told often enough" theory, because all you have to do is convince your mind to one point of success... and the rest is history.

Super post!

ll.png
JOIN US ON DISCORD
SUBSCRIBE TO THE LIFESTYLE LOUNGE COMMUNITY HERE
JOIN US ON TWITTER

Sort:  

Heyyy @jaynie Thanks so much for stopping by and for the fab insights and the wonderful encouragement :)

Yup those damn Human Beens are a pesky bunch, always thinking they need to go on a dream quest or slay a Minotaur to get the true secret.

As you are passing through allow me to wish you the most amazing 2021. I sincerely hope the highs of this year can help to ease at least some of the pain of the appalling lows of the year that shall not be named. We don't cross paths too often, but it may come as a surprise that I read a lot of what you write, there is a lot to read between the lines nowadays, you are not as you were and it would be more than a little crazy if you were, right?

Sorry if my message is too 'forward', I never mean to cross the line, I speak from the heart and do not censor myself too much.

It is however, my sincere wish that you rise to wonderful new highs that help to heal your soul, may you find so many reasons to laugh, love and smile beginning this very year.

Sending big hugs and much love across the water from me and mine, to you and yours :)