You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Jon Doe

in Self Improvement3 years ago

You called me an alt, I called you a downvoter. If yours was a random insult, so was mine.
Neither my question nor the subsequent mislabeling would have happened if you responded in the original thread where I am moving now. I am ready to come back here to apologise if your claim was more solid than mine.

Sorry for the hijack and thanks for your time.

Sort:  

It was not a random insult. My assumption was that your account was an alt was based upon your wallet transactions. To be specific, you have an amount of both inflows and outflows that far exceed your powered up hive. From my experience (and I have quite a bit), this is characteristic of an alt account. If that is incorrect, you have my apologies.