You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attitude adjustment

This is one of the results of deep contemplation of the journey of life that forms maturity. I mean, it is shaping wisdom.

How can someone who has succeeded in finding his identity and representing it in the face of reality in front of his eyes, does not see where he is physically, because he has been able to see with clarity of mind and mind.

Everyone always learns to fix all their mistakes. The easiest reflection is to return to a peaceful nature like the places you have visited.

I do it, imagining that there is wisdom and goodness in every problem I face. Or, if I'm having trouble with someone, I will remember every good thing he has ever done for me, even his smile.

Mr @galenkp, let me share your post again. Many people will be able to use it for their own good.

Sort:  

I think you're on the right track. Changing how we think at any given point is within our power, we just need to make the effort. A thought about a place we went, and emotion we felt, is only way way to do it.