Daily Self Improvement Log #4

in Self Improvement3 years ago

When most people function on Monday morning, I'd like to think Monday isn't my day. It's quite difficult for me to function on that day and I have yet to find why.

image.png
Illustration by Danielle MacInnes via Unsplash

I normally get back on the track and everything on Tuesday. Though, these days the weather is colder, I tend to wake up a bit later as well. It's becoming a problem since I really like waking up at 4 AM or 3 AM. Waking up at 7 AM is taking a few hours away from my routine. Once I get to in front of my laptop, it's harder for me to leave. I normally do 2-3 pomodoro of 25 minutes before leaving my desk.

And the good thing lately is that I increase my workout time from 30 minutes to 60 minutes/day. I am starting to do weight-lifting and less cardio. I also still resume my jumping rope challenge. So, it's all going on track.

I forgot to post one of this yesterday since I had something going on. So, only this morning I can post my progress.

See you in my next log and have a great week!

~ Mac